click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1561 Lenox Ave # 7 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 232000
1561 Lenox Ave # 7 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 1, 2022

Property Description

This Charming apartment is conveniently located in the heart of South Beach just steps from Lincoln Road. Marbella of South Beach is a charming and well maintained Art Deco building. This well kept apartment is close to shopping, great restaurant and world famous south miami beaches, near Flamingo Park (Tennis court, pool, 8 lane track ,kids pool, playgroung and more..) This is an excellent investment or a primary home. Pet friendly building.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

Courtyard

Association

$ 354 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2388 |

Address: 1561 Lenox Ave # 7 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1747980
Price: $ 232000
Property Size: 430 ft2
Property Lot Size: 430 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Realty One Group Evolution
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA