click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1600 Pennsylvania Ave # 15 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 185000
1600 Pennsylvania Ave # 15 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 22, 2022

Property Description

SPACIOUS STUDIO APARTMENT FOR SALE LOCATED IN A BEAUTIFUL ART DECO BUILDING IN THE HEART OF SOUTH BEACH JUST A FEW STEPS AWAY FROM LINCOLN ROAD AND THE BEACH!!! An amazing opportunity to buy a condo studio unit with a high rental income. Units have been completely renovated, tile floors throughout, walking distance to the beach, Lincoln Rd, Espanola Way, restaurants, nightlife, entertainment, etc. Laundry facilities on site. Low Association Fee includes water, trash and outside maintenance. This will sell fast!

Interior Features

Second Floor Entry

No Interior Features

Exterior Features

None

Other

Association

$ 305 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2527 |

Address: 1600 Pennsylvania Ave # 15 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1728435
Price: $ 185000
Property Size: 439 ft2
Property Lot Size: 439 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Corte Real Estate Group LLC
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

1600  Pennsylvania Ave # 3 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
1
439 ft2
1600 Pennsylvania Ave # 3 Miami Beach FL,
1600  Pennsylvania Ave # 17 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
1
439 ft2
1600 Pennsylvania Ave # 17 Miami Beach FL,
1600  Pennsylvania Ave # 21 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
1
430 ft2
1600 Pennsylvania Ave # 21 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA