click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
We found 0 results. View results

1600 Pennsylvania Ave # 15 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 185000
1600 Pennsylvania Ave # 15 Miami Beach FL, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 22, 2022
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 439 ft2

Property Description

SPACIOUS STUDIO APARTMENT FOR SALE LOCATED IN A BEAUTIFUL ART DECO BUILDING IN THE HEART OF SOUTH BEACH JUST A FEW STEPS AWAY FROM LINCOLN ROAD AND THE BEACH!!! An amazing opportunity to buy a condo studio unit with a high rental income. Units have been completely renovated, tile floors throughout, walking distance to the beach, Lincoln Rd, Espanola Way, restaurants, nightlife, entertainment, etc. Laundry facilities on site. Low Association Fee includes water, trash and outside maintenance. This will sell fast!

Interior Features

Second Floor Entry

No Interior Features

Exterior Features

None

Other

Association

$ 305 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2527 |

Address: 1600 Pennsylvania Ave # 15 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1728435
Price: $ 185000
Property Size: 439 ft2
Property Lot Size: 439 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Corte Real Estate Group LLC
Wed 22 Mar
Thu 23 Mar
Fri 24 Mar
Sat 25 Mar
Sun 26 Mar
Mon 27 Mar
Tue 28 Mar
Wed 29 Mar
Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1 Baths
439 ft2
1600 Pennsylvania Ave # 3 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1 Baths
439 ft2
1600 Pennsylvania Ave # 17 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1 Baths
430 ft2
1600 Pennsylvania Ave # 21 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA