click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1601 West Ave # 213 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 440000
1601 West Ave # 213 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 20, 2022

Property Description

Beautiful apartment in the center of South Beach 1 Bed/1 Bath corner unit features Brazilian teak floors, designer stainless steel kitchen, gas stove w/grill, dual compartment dishwasher, W/D. Amenities: Heated pool, Sun Deck and assigned parking. Located in one of South Beach’s hottest areas one block to Lincoln Rd , two blocks from Sunset Harbor and minutes to the Ocean. Perfect as investment, very easy to rent !! call today for a showing – please 24/48h notice

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Association

$ 660 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5009 |

Address: 1601 West Ave # 213 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1918136
Price: $ 440000
Property Size: 691 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Elite Ocean View Realty LLC
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA