click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1610 Lenox Ave # 305 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 359900
1610 Lenox Ave # 305 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 12, 2022

Property Description

PRIME LOCATION!! Most desired South Beach Boutique Style Bldg just steps to happening Lincoln Rd. 1/1.5 furnished unit. Spacious and bright, 1 assigned/covered gated parking space. Secured entry with lush tropical landscape, courtyard pool!! Upgraded Mexican tile floors, newer light fixtures, newer blinds. Updated baths and kitchen. Recently replaced AC large master bedroom, with extra closet space. Laundry room on floor. Enjoy exciting HEART of South Beach and walking lifestyle to Lincoln Rd and Beaches! No pet bldg.

Interior Features

Third Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3050 |

Address: 1610 Lenox Ave # 305 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1902921
Price: $ 359900
Property Size: 715 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Monarch Realty, LLC.
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
715 ft2
1610 Lenox Ave # 407 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA