click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1612 San Remo Cir # Homestead FL 33035

$ 350000
1612 San Remo Cir # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 27, 2024

Property Description

Come and see for yourself what this amazing 2/2 + den property has to offer. Featuring tile floors on first level, wood and laminate on the second floor. Enjoy the convenience of having 1 bedroom downstairs with its own bathroom. Indoor laundry area and spacious patio to enjoy with family and friends. Lots of convenience stores nearby. So don’t delay book your appointment today!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Den/Library/Office

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 165 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5001 |

Address: 1612 San Remo Cir # Homestead FL
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 33035
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2843446
Price: $ 350000
Property Size: 1,329 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: EXP Realty, LLC
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA