click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1619 Pennsylvania Ave # Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 2600000
1619 Pennsylvania Ave # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 9, 2022

Property Description

South Beach exquisitely 6 BR + 5/1 BA renovated multifamily property with 4,240+ SQ FT on a 8000 sqft lot. Art Deco gem off Lincoln Road & 3 blocks away from the beach. Loft-style residence with vaulted ceilings on entire 2nd floor + 4 income producing units, all with central air & impact windows. Property has been freshly painted, Lush tropical paradise with large landscaped backyard featuring fruit trees, fish pond & garden terrace. 4 Private parking, separate laundry room, lot large enough to build your own pool.

Interior Features

Entrance Foyer

Roman Tub

Vaulted Ceiling(s)

Walk-In Closet(s)

Den/Library/Office

Loft

Storage

Studio Apartment

Exterior Features

Fruit Trees

Room For Pool

Association

$ 0 |

Property Taxes

$ 33600 |

Address: 1619 Pennsylvania Ave # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1953854
Price: $ 2600000
Property Size: 4,240 ft2
Property Lot Size: 8,000 ft2
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 5
Cortessy of: AMG International Realty
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
4
4
3,196 ft2
1545 Meridian Ave # Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA