click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1621 Collins Ave # 206 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 749000
1621 Collins Ave # 206 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 26, 2022

Property Description

Fully renovated spacious oceanfront 2 bedrooms / 2 bathrooms apartment at The Georgian Condo in South Beach. It features a fully equipped kitchen with stainless steal appliances, white cabinets, marble counters, tile floor throughout, impact windows, washer/dryer, walk-in closet and a balcony to enjoy Miami Beach’s sunshine year-round. The building offers luxury amenities with 24-hour front desk service and security, a pool and a fitness center. Also included, one parking space and available beach club service for residents for an extra charge. Located on Collins Avenue, it is just minutes away from grocery stores, Lincoln road shops and restaurants and all the excitement SoBe has to offer.

Interior Features

Lobby

Closet Cabinetry

Elevator

Split Bedroom

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 660 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5238 |

Address: 1621 Collins Ave # 206 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1868533
Price: $ 749000
Property Size: 902 ft2
Property Lot Size: 902 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Douglas Elliman
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
882 ft2
1621 Collins Ave # 311 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,034 ft2
1623 Collins Ave # 915 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
3
3
1,696 ft2
1621 Collins Ave # 1008 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA