click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

16235 SW 89 Ct # Palmetto Bay FL 33157

$ 2799000
16235 SW 89 Ct # Palmetto Bay FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 16, 2022

Property Description

Amazing Modern Residence almost ready for construction. Concrete Construction including roof! Another Fortress that will Withstand any hurricane, Make those worries a thing of the past. This is the moment to own a one of a kind Palmetto Bay Masterpiece! Beautiful Property located on a Lovely Canal within a Quiet Cul-de-Sac Location. Foyer Entrance welcomes you into this Modern Family Residence’s Grand Room. Awesome Layout with Large En-suite Bedroom located on the ground floor. Great Chef’s Kitchen with Family Room, Formal Dining Room, Wine Cellar & Pantry. Full sized Cabana Bath and Spacious Laundry room. 4 En-suite Bedrooms upstairs including the Master Grand Suite. Extra Laundry room upstairs! Roof Terrace with Interior Staircase Access for Romantic Dinners & Stargazing Evenings!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Pantry

Family Room

Exterior Features

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 5459 |

Address: 16235 SW 89 Ct # Palmetto Bay FL
State/County:
Zip: 33157
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1784801
Price: $ 2799000
Property Size: 0 ft2
Property Lot Size: 22,746 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 6
Cortessy of: Stefano Realty, LLC.
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA