click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

16500 Collins Ave # 2354 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 1289000
16500 Collins Ave # 2354 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 22, 2024

Property Description

Located on the Island at Oceania V ON 23 RD FLOOR ONE OF THE BEST LINE IN THE BUILDING 2 bed 2 bath + Den High Ceiling Gorgeours Unobstructed view Ocean intracoastal oleta ! marble floor in the living & dinning area 2 parking spaces Super location in sunny isles beach near Bal Harbor shop Aventura mall 2 airports Private Beach Club Health club & Spa oceanfront restaurant Tennis courts Marina
the unit is an excellent condition Easy to show

Interior Features

Split Bedroom

Exterior Features

Other

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1309 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 12619 |

Address: 16500 Collins Ave # 2354 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2833346
Price: $ 1289000
Property Size: 1,786 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Real & Gigi Realty Inc
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
16500 Collins Ave # 652 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Agent:
Condominium
16500 Collins Ave # 2252 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Agent:
Condominium
2
2
1,566 ft2
16500 Collins Ave # 655 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA