click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1651 SE 28th Ct # 104 Homestead FL 33035

$ 245000
1651 SE 28th Ct # 104 Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 7, 2024

Property Description

INCOME-PRODUCING PROPERTY, INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY!. THIS STUNNING FIRST FLOOR 2/2 CONDO IS NESTLED IN A GATED COMMUNITY WITH POOL, LAKES AND COMES COMPLETE WITH ALL APPLIANCES AND CENTRAL AIR CONDITIONING, WITH WASHER & DRYER INSIDE THE PROPERTY IS BRIGHT AND AIRY, WITH FENCED PATIO AND TWO PARKING SPACES IN FRONT THE UNIT. ONE AND A HALF MILE TO EAST FROM FLORIDA’S TURNPIKE AND THE ENTRANCE TO THE FLORIDA KEYS AND THE HOMESTEAD MIAMI SPEEDWAY, AND HOMESTEAD AIR-FORCE BASE.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 208 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3616 |

Address: 1651 SE 28th Ct # 104 Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33035
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2998487
Price: $ 245000
Property Size: 914 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: PFS Realty LLC
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
2
1,166 ft2
2811 SE 17th Ave # 104 Homestead FL,
Condominium
3
2
1,060 ft2
1663 SE 27th Dr # 100 Homestead FL,
Condominium
3
2
1,166 ft2
2755 SE 16th Ave # 102 Homestead FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA