click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

17045 SW 288th St # Homestead FL 33030

$ 1350000
17045 SW 288th St # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 25, 2024

Property Description

PROPERTY BEING SOLD TOTALLY AS-IS!!! Classic 1946 home with new metal roof 2020!! Ready for renovation. The home offers 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, a huge Florida room, a family/dining room, 2 fireplaces. 60X40 pole barn w/ electric. 100-year-old Flagler railroad farmhouse needs renovation as well. Avocado Grove also has a few Mango trees.!! Endless opportunities with this property, with homes being built on half-acre lots. 3 folios are being sold together ONLY. Folio:3079060000170, folio: 3079060000180, and folio: 3079060000161 for a total of 3.02 acres. More pictures coming soon!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Family Room

Florida Room

Maid/In-Law Quarters

Workshop

Exterior Features

Fruit Trees

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 4803 |

Address: 17045 SW 288th St # Homestead FL
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 33030
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2839834
Price: $ 1350000
Property Size: 2,420 ft2
Property Lot Size: 131,551 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: The Keyes Company
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Single Family Residence
18355 SW 248th St # Homestead FL,
Agent:
Single Family Residence
4
2
2,147 ft2
26030 SW 177th Ave # Homestead FL,
Single Family Residence
3
2
3,674 ft2
26950 SW 157th Ave # Homestead FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA