click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

17255 SW 95th Ave # 457 Palmetto Bay FL 33157

$ 200000
17255 SW 95th Ave # 457 Palmetto Bay FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 2, 2024

Property Description

Great investment opportunity and a starter home in this well-kept community of Village Homes and Condos at Palmetto Bay. This updated Condo offers 1 bedroom,1 full bathroom, 1 assigned parking space.Great location close to US-1. It won’t last!
ONE BLOCK EAST OF US1 ON SW 174 STREET

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Elevator

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 402 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2007 |

Address: 17255 SW 95th Ave # 457 Palmetto Bay FL
State/County:
Zip: 33157
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2852710
Price: $ 200000
Property Size: 664 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: La Rosa Realty Kendall, LLC.
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA