click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1750 N Bayshore Dr # 5103 Miami FL 33132

$ 449000
1750 N Bayshore Dr # 5103 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024

Property Description

GREAT OPPORTUNITY HIGH FLOOR UNIT @ OPERA TOWER. BEST LINE 1 BED 1 BATH WITH AMAZING BAY VIEWS. SHORT-TERM LEASES ALLOWED, MIN 30 DAYS, ENJOY AND RENT WHEN NOT IN MIAMI, LARGE WRAPAROUND TERRACE W FLOOR TO CEILING HIGH IMPACT WINDOWS, GRANITE COUNTERS, BRAND NEW WASHER/DRYER, ENJOY GREAT AMENITIES GYM, SAUNA, JACUZZI, HEATED POOL. CONCIERGE 24 HRS SECURITY, FACE RECOGNITION, MANAGEMENT ONSITE. ALL UTILITIES INCLUDED EXCEPT ELECTRICITY. GREAT PARK ACROSS W TENNIS COURTS & BAYFRONT TRAILS. TRENDY & VIBRANT GROWING EDGEWATER LOCATION, CLOSE TO WYNWOOD , DESIGN DISTRICT & DOWNTOWN. TENANT OCCUPIED LEASED UNTIL 3/31/24.
CALL L/A FOR SHOWING INSTRUCTIONS

Interior Features

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4900 |

Address: 1750 N Bayshore Dr # 5103 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33132
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2858018
Price: $ 449000
Property Size: 791 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Lokation
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
503 ft2
1750 N Bayshore Dr # 1408 Miami FL,
user image
Condominium
1
1
821 ft2
1750 N Bayshore Dr # 5606 Miami FL,
Condominium
1
1
791 ft2
1750 N Bayshore Dr # 1612 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA