click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

17555 Collins Ave # 1608 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 2599000
17555 Collins Ave # 1608 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024

Property Description

AMAZING SUNRISE TO SUNSET VIEWS FROM THIS UNIQUE SPACIOUS 3BED 3 BATH + DEN RESIDENCE.
GREAT LOCATION, CENTRALY LOCATED IN SUNNY ISLES.
WALK TO RESTAURANTS, MARKET, WALGREENS, BANKS, SCHOOLS ETC.
AMENITIES AND COMMON AREAS HAVE BEEN RECENTLY UPGRADED.
EASY TO SHOW, CONTACT IN HOUSE AGENT FOR SHOWINGS.

Interior Features

Cooking Island

Pantry

Roman Tub

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 6500 | Quarterly

Property Taxes

$ 29289 |

Address: 17555 Collins Ave # 1608 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2861432
Price: $ 2599000
Property Size: 2,090 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Optimar International Realty
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
17555 Collins Ave # 2303-4 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Agent:
Condominium
3
3
1,840 ft2
17555 Collins Ave # 2703 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,590 ft2
17555 Collins Ave # 406 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA