click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

17720 N Bay Rd # 802 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 505000
17720 N Bay Rd # 802 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024

Property Description

Location! Location! Location! Don’t miss your opportunity to own this spacious and bright 2 bedroom /2 bath condo in the heart of Sunny Isles. This large 1,413 sq ft unit offers great panoramic views. This apartment features floor to ceiling windows and tile flooring throughout. Plenty or closet and storage space and a washer-dryer. Enjoy the beautiful Sunny Isles skyline from your private balcony.
This unit comes with 1 parking spaces and a storage unit located right outside the apartment. Amenities include pool, sauna and gym. Walking distance to the BEST elementary/middle school in Sunny Isles. 5-minute walk to the beach, restaurants, houses of worship, fishing pier, library and 10 minute drive to Aventura, hospitals, Aventura Mall, Turnberry Golf. Unfurnished or Furnished.

Interior Features

Split Bedroom

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1182 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6849 |

Address: 17720 N Bay Rd # 802 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2861394
Price: $ 505000
Property Size: 1,413 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Tatiana Real Estate, Inc
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,413 ft2
17720 N Bay Rd # 703 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA