click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

17749 Collins Ave # 1402 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 7290000
17749 Collins Ave # 1402 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 26, 2021

Property Description

Gorgeous 4 bed 6,5 bath unit in the newest, luxury Mansions at Acqualina. Stunning direct ocean and intracoastal views. Upgraded millwork package (doors, frames and baseboard) 10’6 ceilings, marble & wooden floors, Ornare leather-cld closets, Downsview kitchen w/Milele appliances, fireplace, Jacuzzi and summer kitchen on the south terrace. Fully and tastefully furnished Mansion with Worlds famous brands furniture.16,000 sq.ft. of Amenities, Fitness Center, Finest SPA, Wine and Cigar Lounge.

Interior Features

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 5000 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 75480 |

Address: 17749 Collins Ave # 1402 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1024401
Price: $ 7290000
Property Size: 4,609 ft2
Property Lot Size: 4,609 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 6
Cortessy of: Big International Realty, Inc.
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

17749  Collins Ave # 2202 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160
Condominium
4
6
4,609 ft2
17749 Collins Ave # 2202 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
user image
Condominium
3
6
4,609 ft2
17749 Collins Ave # 402 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
user image
Condominium
3
6
4,609 ft2
17749 Collins Ave # 801 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA