click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

17901 Collins Avenue # 902 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 9295000
17901 Collins Avenue # 902 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2024

Property Description

4 BEDROOMS+Den and 5 FULL BATHS UNIT with HIGH-END UPGRADES. LOCATED in THE MOST DESIRED COMPLEX with The INCREDIBLE 5-STAR AMENITIES in Sunny Isles Beach! UNOBSTRUCTED BREATHTAKING OCEAN VIEWS, SHORE BREEZE and SOUND OF WAVES COMES WITH THE PROPERTY. TASTEFULLY FURNISHED with The TOP WORLD BRANDS such as Bentley, Versace and Fendi. LUXURY LIVING at IT’S FINEST!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Fire Sprinklers

Entrance Foyer

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Barbeque

Open Balcony

Association

$ 4415 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 50391 |

Address: 17901 Collins Avenue # 902 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2856162
Price: $ 9295000
Property Size: 3,287 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Cortessy of: USA Miami Realty, LLC.
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
6
7
9,023 ft2
17975 Collins Ave # Ts-9 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
17901 Collins Ave # 4005 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Agent:
user image
Condominium
5
6
4,131 ft2
17901 Collins Ave # 2704 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA