click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1800 N Bayshore Dr # 2311 Miami FL 33132

$ 550000
1800 N Bayshore Dr # 2311 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024

Property Description

Unit 2311 is a luxury one bedroom and 1.5 Baths w/bay view featuring a spacious floor plan, Marble baths, granite kitchen counters updated wood floors, remote controlled roller shades, GE Profile appliances, NEW washer/dryer. Custom walk-in closet in a cherry oak finish. Unit is wired up smart, so the light switches are Alexa, Google, and Apple ready. A two-story high Bayfront recreational floor includes:Gym and spa, Yoga/Aerobics Studio, Steam & massage rooms, Pool deck with bay views, jacuzzi, a billiards/events room, concierge staff/services & 24-hr valet parking. Walking distance to Park, Coffee shops, Supermarkets, Banks, Midtown Shops, and the Design District. The area is surrounded by several gastronomic, entertainment options & much more. 5 min to South Beach, Downtown & Brickell.

Interior Features

Interior Hall

Lobby

Fire Sprinklers

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 754 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 0 |

Address: 1800 N Bayshore Dr # 2311 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33132
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2859978
Price: $ 550000
Property Size: 1,095 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: PFS Realty LLC
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA