click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

18001 Collins Ave # 1118 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 299000
18001 Collins Ave # 1118 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 8, 2021

Property Description

Beautiful deluxe studio at Trump International Beach Resort. Panoramic Ocean view. Full furniture, flat TV Desk, Kitchenette, full amenities building. Fine dining, Hotel Lounge, concierge, valet parking. Spectacular pool, top of the line gym and state of the art Spa.

Interior Features

Closet Cabinetry

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 0 |

Address: 18001 Collins Ave # 1118 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 815900
Price: $ 299000
Property Size: 551 ft2
Property Lot Size: 551 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Fortune International Realty Brickell Inc
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
551 ft2
18001 Collins Ave # 1218 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
1
551 ft2
18001 Collins Ave # 2908 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,477 ft2
18001 Collins Ave # 2109 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA