click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

18001 Collins Ave # 3006 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 399000
18001 Collins Ave # 3006 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024

Property Description

This is a Lower Penthouse Studio apartment with a direct Ocean view. The apartment spans 551 sq ft and provides stunning views from sunrise to sunset. It’s in pristine condition and comes fully furnished with 2 king size beds. A very exclusive serviced condo that you can enjoy as a pied-a-terre or as an investment property. Furthermore, Trump International Beach Resort offers a fully managed service that allows you to be hands-free while generating a high passive income.
HOA includes all utilities, insurance of common area and reserves, Pool and Beach services.
Photos of the amenities available via Resort’s web at https://www.trumpmiami.com/

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Closet Cabinetry

Elevator

Fire Sprinklers

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Tennis Court(s)

Association

$ 1910 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5691 |

Address: 18001 Collins Ave # 3006 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2861596
Price: $ 399000
Property Size: 551 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: BHHS EWM Realty
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Hotel/Motel
1
551 ft2
18001 Collins Ave # 1501 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Hotel/Motel
1
664 ft2
18001 Collins Ave # 2611 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Hotel/Motel
1
551 ft2
18001 Collins Ave # 1410 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA