click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

18001 Collins Ave # 716 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 399000
18001 Collins Ave # 716 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 1, 2022

Property Description

MUST SEE UNIT AT TRUMP INTERNATIONAL

Interior Features

Exterior Features

Other

Open Balcony

Association

$ 896 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3534 |

Address: 18001 Collins Ave # 716 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1749644
Price: $ 399000
Property Size: 551 ft2
Property Lot Size: 551 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Fortune International Realty B
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

19201  Collins Ave # 1132 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160
Condominium
1
410 ft2
19201 Collins Ave # 1132 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
18101  Collins Ave # 801 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160
Condominium
3
3
2,143 ft2
18101 Collins Ave # 801 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
330  Sunny Isles Blvd # 5-2105 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160
Condominium
2
3
1,541 ft2
330 Sunny Isles Blvd # 5-2105 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA