click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

18071 Biscayne Blvd # 602 Aventura FL 33160

$ 350000
18071 Biscayne Blvd # 602 Aventura FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 22, 2024

Property Description

Welcome to this modern gem at Del Prado Aventura. Enjoy sleek urban living with a split floor plan, offering privacy and convenience. The kitchen features granite counters and stainless steel appliances. Home has 2 bedroom and 2 full bathrooms with a built in Murphy bed in the second bedroom. The building offers a doorman, elevator, garage, gym, media/rec room, billiards, and tennis court. Embrace the high rise lifestyle with a balcony offering views of the bay, two swimming pool, BBQ area by the water, marina with guest dock, convenience store, library, brand new gym with sauna, and 24-hr security/gate access.

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 773 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3658 |

Address: 18071 Biscayne Blvd # 602 Aventura FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2833984
Price: $ 350000
Property Size: 1,251 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Compass Florida, LLC.
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
2
1,565 ft2
18021 Biscayne Blvd # 604 Aventura FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,565 ft2
18071 Biscayne Blvd # 1704 Aventura FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,251 ft2
18041 Biscayne Boulv # 502 Aventura FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA