click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

18555 Collins Ave # 3103 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 6250000
18555 Collins Ave # 3103 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 9, 2021

Property Description

4 BEDROOM 4.5 baths 3,785 Sq.Ft. (351Meters squared) Balcony area with Pool 831 Sq.Ft. (77 Meters squared) in unit below living room 2 car garage 569 Sq.Ft. (52.8 Squared meters) Exclusive unit at Porsche Design Tower completely Furnished, turn key with top quality marble and wood floors, summer kitchen on the balcony with your own pool. Ocean and sunset views, top of the line amenities with oceanfront gym & spa, pool and beach service, restaurant, theater, virtual golf and race car simulator and many more.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Cooking Island

Other

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Other

Association

$ 2959 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5736 |

Address: 18555 Collins Ave # 3103 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 830105
Price: $ 6250000
Property Size: 3,555 ft2
Property Lot Size: 3,555 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Cortessy of: Miami Beach Prestige Realty
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
4
3,555 ft2
18555 Collins Ave # 1903 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
4
4
4,154 ft2
18555 Collins Ave # 2905 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
3
4
4,154 ft2
18555 Collins Ave # 2903 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA