click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

18800 NE 29th Ave # 629 Aventura FL 33180

$ 480000
18800 NE 29th Ave # 629 Aventura FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 23, 2024

Property Description

Great investment opportunity in the heart of Aventura. Unit overlooking the pool. It has wood floors throughout, open kitchen, stainless steel appliances and Washer/Dryer in the unit.
Amenities include Infinity pools, Cabanas, Theater style screening room, Full business center, Club room and Billard room. 1 Cover parking space assigned.
Walk to supermarket, Restaurants, Salon, and Shops in Aventura Mall.

Interior Features

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Split Bedroom

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 720 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4650 |

Address: 18800 NE 29th Ave # 629 Aventura FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33180
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2835232
Price: $ 480000
Property Size: 1,073 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Beachfront Realty Inc
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Condominium
2
2
0 ft2
18800 NE 29TH AVE # 925 Aventura FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,086 ft2
18800 NE 29th Ave # PH24 Aventura FL,
Condominium
3
2
1,363 ft2
18800 NE 29th Ave # 614 Aventura FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA