click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

19195 Mystic Pointe Dr. # 2309 Aventura FL 33180

$ 785000
19195 Mystic Pointe Dr. # 2309 Aventura FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 26, 2024

Property Description

Breathtaking Ocean Views from Every Room! Completely Remodeled 2Bed-2.5 Baths, Open Kitchen, Large Island, Custom Kitchen Cabinets, Stainless Steal Appliances, Wine Cooler, Granite Tops in Kitchen & Baths. White Porcelain Tile throughout. Full Size Washer & Dryer. One garage parking w available spaces at nominal fee. Full Service building includes cable, internet, & water. Gated community, 24 hour security, Valet & Concierge. Beautiful Pool/Hot Tub & State of the Art Fitness Center w/Intercostal view. Full Service Marina, Tennis, Basket Ball & Pickle Ball Courts. On Site Beauty Parlor, Spa & Convenience Store. Walk to Beach, Aventura Mall, Turnberry Golf Club & Top Restaurants. Close to all Major arteries & short walk to Brightline Train Stop. Full Reserves, less than 5% of units rented

Interior Features

Lobby

Cooking Island

Split Bedroom

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Tennis Court(s)

Association

$ 1208 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3813 |

Address: 19195 Mystic Pointe Dr. # 2309 Aventura FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33180
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2841109
Price: $ 785000
Property Size: 1,365 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Century 21 King Realty
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,353 ft2
19195 NE 36th Ct # 910 Aventura FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA