click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

19201 Collins Ave # 329 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 200000
19201 Collins Ave # 329 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 29, 2024

Property Description

Luxury Opportunity, hotel-condo or a Condotel or vacation residential, offering short-term rentals, and which maintains a Front Desk, fully furnished, all utilities included. Short-term rentals in condo hotels can be an attractive option for both property owners and guests Owners can earn rental income from short-term guests without using the property. Typically have the flexibility to use their unit whenever they want, while still being able to generate income when they’re not there. Guests can enjoy hotel amenities and services, such as concierge service, swimming pools, spas, and fitness centers, and access to the beach. Prime tourist areas, providing convenient access to attractions, restaurants, and entertainment.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 1314 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 1943 |

Address: 19201 Collins Ave # 329 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2847640
Price: $ 200000
Property Size: 360 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: United Realty Group Inc
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Hotel/Motel
1
0 ft2
19201 Collins Ave # 128 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA