click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

19201 Collins Ave # 401 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 149500
19201 Collins Ave # 401 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 23, 2024

Property Description

Calling all investors, incredible price for a quick closing. AIRBNB allowed and oceanfront. Welcome to
your seaside retreat, this exquisite residence offers a perfect blend of luxury and coastal living. Whether you’re seeking a serene vacation home or an investment property, this unit presents an unparalleled opportunity in one of South Florida’s most desirable locations.

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 1314 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 1649 |

Address: 19201 Collins Ave # 401 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2835062
Price: $ 149500
Property Size: 360 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Professional Realty Srvcs LLC
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA