click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1940 NW 4th Ct # 3 Miami FL 33136

$ 285900
1940 NW 4th Ct # 3 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024

Property Description

Welcome Home! to your well kept second floor condo, boast 3 Bedrooms and 1 bathrooms, cozy living space with a freshly painted interior and exterior, With plenty of natural lighting. updated Quartz kitchen countertop with new shaker cabinets, stunting kitchen with stainless steel appliances. Also features recess lighting throughout. Conveniently located short drive away from the beaches, design district and Close to major Highways with plenty of shopping and restaurants.

Interior Features

Third Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Fruit Trees

Association

$ 250 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2518 |

Address: 1940 NW 4th Ct # 3 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33136
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2858760
Price: $ 285900
Property Size: 1,030 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Elite Realty Partners, Inc.
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
4
1
1,114 ft2
1984 NW 4th Ct # 308 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA