click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

19400 Turnberry Way # 412 Aventura FL 33180

$ 920000
19400 Turnberry Way # 412 Aventura FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 28, 2024

Property Description

Exquisite 3/3 residence located next to the Turnberry. This high-rise sanctuary boasts a private elevator and waterfront views. The amenities include a doorman, billiards room, business center, common library, well-equipped gym, heated pool, kids playground, spa for women and men, massage room, valet parking, and a bus shuttle service ensures convenience, while the serene canal-front setting elevates everyday living.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Closet Cabinetry

Elevator

Fire Sprinklers

Entrance Foyer

Laundry Tub

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Courtyard

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1865 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5878 |

Address: 19400 Turnberry Way # 412 Aventura FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33180
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2845041
Price: $ 920000
Property Size: 1,825 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Compass Florida, LLC.
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
3
1,825 ft2
19400 Turnberry Way # 612 Aventura FL,
Condominium
2
3
1,544 ft2
19400 Turnberry Way # 1731 Aventura FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA