click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1950 SE 23rd Ter # Homestead FL 33035

$ 405000
1950 SE 23rd Ter # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 25, 2024

Property Description

Welcome to Arbor Park Townhouse—a meticulously maintained 4-bedroom, 3-bathroom residence offering modern comforts and community charm. Revel in the convenience of a spacious first-floor bedroom and adjacent bathroom, complemented by a contemporary kitchen with an inviting island for entertaining. Indulge in the luxury of a separate Roman tub and double sinks in the primary bathroom, while updated laundry appliances ensure practicality. Accordion shutters provide safety, and community amenities like a pool and park offer relaxation. Enjoy the added benefits of HOA-covered WiFi, DirecTV, security, and home insurance—without CDD fees. Experience the best of both comfort and community in this Arbor Park gem.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Family Room

Utility Room/Laundry

Exterior Features

Other

Open Balcony

Association

$ 719 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5751 |

Address: 1950 SE 23rd Ter # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33035
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2839839
Price: $ 405000
Property Size: 1,431 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Keller Williams Realty Premier Properties
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Townhouse
3
2
1,932 ft2
2421 SE 19th St # 2421 Homestead FL,
Townhouse
3
2
1,932 ft2
2451 SE 19th St # Homestead FL,
Townhouse
4
3
1,860 ft2
1974 SE 23rd Ter # Homestead FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA