click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

19667 Turnberry Way # 15K Aventura FL 33180

$ 1499000
19667 Turnberry Way # 15K Aventura FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 25, 2024

Property Description

Welcome to this contemporary, rarely available ”K” line with total make-over features. This stunning Turnberry Way South Tower offers a 1,901 sf with open floor concept of luxury living space, including 2 bedrooms and 2 baths. In addition, it boasts of the most spectacular Intracoastal, direct Atlantic Ocean views overlooking Golden Beach. Immerse yourself in this contemporary design that is completely renovated in 2023 (Brand new impact floor to ceiling panoramic windows, electrical, plumbing, AC, European custom closets and doors). The heart of this home has a gourmet island kitchen, equipped with the premium appliances. Entertain your guests on the largest wrap-around balcony. Revel in the resort-style amenities. Move in and to enjoy Miami living at its best.

Interior Features

Closet Cabinetry

Cooking Island

Elevator

Shabbat Elevator

Entrance Foyer

Pantry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Utility Room/Laundry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Barbeque

Open Balcony

Tennis Court(s)

Association

$ 1862 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 10181 |

Address: 19667 Turnberry Way # 15K Aventura FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33180
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2839408
Price: $ 1499000
Property Size: 1,901 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: G Realty Group, LLC.
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA