click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1990 Marseille Dr # 304 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 255000
1990 Marseille Dr # 304 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 5, 2022

Property Description

Miami Beach updated Condo 1 Bedroom 1.5 Bathrooms with Balcony, 1 Assigned parking space, Guest Parking available. Owner Financing Available 70%, 10 interest rate Term 5-10 years max term Interest Only. Nice quiet building on Normandy Isle, around the corner from the Golf Course, Normandy Park and Pool. Owner Financing available. Accepting Cryptocurrency
Also for Sale MLS# (A11147992) (A11147439) (A11147225) (A11150507)

Interior Features

Third Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 400 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 1556 |

Address: 1990 Marseille Dr # 304 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1496875
Price: $ 255000
Property Size: 672 ft2
Property Lot Size: 672 ft2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: World Renowned Real Estate
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,092 ft2
1990 Marseille Dr # 306 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
798 ft2
1990 Marseille Dr # 402 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA