click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

200 BISCAYNE BL # 3311 Miami FL 33131

$ 379000
200 BISCAYNE BL # 3311 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 4, 2021

Property Description

MUST SEE UNIT AT THE EPIC

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 800 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7885 |

Address: 200 BISCAYNE BL # 3311 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33131
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 944874
Price: $ 379000
Property Size: 822 ft2
Property Lot Size: 822 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Fortune International Realty B
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA