click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

200 Biscayne Boulevard Way # 3207 Miami FL 33131

$ 1299000
200 Biscayne Boulevard Way # 3207 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 25, 2024

Property Description

Large 2 Beds/2.5 bath for sale at the EPIC. Fully remodeled on March/23. New high quality 48×48 Spanish porcelain flooring, new custom closets, lightning and window treatments. Stunning water and city views. Best line in the building. Totally equipped kitchen and premium assigned parking space. Building has full Kimpton hotel amenities and also private residential lobby and pool area. Two Restaurants, Spa, Gym, 24h Valet and concierge. Cable and internet included on the HOA. Building allows SHORT TERM rentals (Min 30 days).

Interior Features

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Association

$ 2689 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 17584 |

Address: 200 Biscayne Boulevard Way # 3207 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33131
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2836433
Price: $ 1299000
Property Size: 1,500 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Miami Realty Solution Group
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
2,457 ft2
200 Biscayne Boulevard Way # 4801 Miami FL,
Condominium
1
1
799 ft2
200 Biscayne Boulevard Way # 3709 Miami FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,237 ft2
200 Biscayne Boulevard Way # 4811 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA