click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

200 Sunny Isles Blvd # 2-902 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 839000
200 Sunny Isles Blvd # 2-902 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 8, 2024

Property Description

Beautiful 3 bed 2 bath wi/ spacious open floor plan in Tower 2 at the iconic St. Tropez in Sunny Isles. Filled with natural light due to floor to ceiling sliding doors, spacious terrace off the living room & bedrooms,offering beautiful partial views of the ocean and all of Sunny Isles. Gourmet kitchen w/ European cabinets, quartz countertops, stainless steel appliances, washer/dryer, & an oversized master bedroom walk-in closet and bathroom w/ separate bathtub & shower. Walking distance to the beach and courtesy van to and from the Beach Club (2 chaises, umbrella, & beach towels available). Building amenities include 24/7 front desk concierge, bike/walk path, heated pool, spa, gym, & party room. 1 assigned parking space & valet parking +1 assigned storage. Great school district

Interior Features

Lobby

Fire Sprinklers

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1806 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 10986 |

Address: 200 Sunny Isles Blvd # 2-902 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2998763
Price: $ 839000
Property Size: 1,461 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: One Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA