click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

200 Washington Ave # 15 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 914900
200 Washington Ave # 15 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 19, 2022

Property Description

This tri-level townhome built in 2000 is in the famed “South of Fifth” chic neighborhood of South Beach. This 2 beds and 1.5 bath home is only 2 blocks from the clear blue Ocean water & only 3 blocks from the famed historic “Art Deco Drive”. The first floor includes a private gated parking garage that can accommodate 2 cars. Very is a unique property.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 500 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7530 |

Address: 200 Washington Ave # 15 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1854238
Price: $ 914900
Property Size: 1,100 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,100 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA