click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

20000 E Country Club Dr # 314 Aventura FL 33180

$ 520000
20000 E Country Club Dr # 314 Aventura FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 2, 2024

Property Description

Spectacular 2/2 Unfurnished unit in Turnberry Village North Tower in the heart of Aventura. Brand New AC!! Great floor plan featuring an open kitchen with wood cabinets, stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, Washer, and Dryer inside the unit. Natural light throughout, marble, and laminated floors. Amenities include a Resort-style Pool, Recreation Area, Spa with Sauna, Gym, BBQ Area, Conference Room, 24/7 secured lobby, party room, teens room, and more. Hurricane impact windows & doors. This Five-Star full-service building is close to Aventura Mall, dining & entertainment, Turnberry Isle Golf course, and Don Soffer Trail, Ok to lease the first year!

Interior Features

Lobby

Entrance Foyer

Pantry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

On Golf Course

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1006 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6826 |

Address: 20000 E Country Club Dr # 314 Aventura FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33180
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2853520
Price: $ 520000
Property Size: 1,257 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
3
1,580 ft2
20000 E Country Club Dr # 706 Aventura FL,
Condominium
3
3
1,702 ft2
20000 E Country Club Dr # 103 Aventura FL,
Condominium
3
3
1,580 ft2
20000 E Country Club Dr # 906 Aventura FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA