click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

20000 E Country Club Dr # 706 Aventura FL 33180

$ 785000
20000 E Country Club Dr # 706 Aventura FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 29, 2024

Property Description

Impeccable 3 Beds and 3 Baths in the Turnberry Village. Open Concept Kitchen with BRAND NEW APPLIANCES. Golf Course and Lagoon View. Enjoy the living in a resort Style Building with great amenities: Heated Pool, with Towel Service, Gym, Sauna, Spa, barbecue area, Playground, Game Room, Pool Table. Security 24/7. Valet Service. Step away from Aventura Mall and Best Restaurants.

Interior Features

Closet Cabinetry

Fire Sprinklers

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

On Golf Course

Barbeque

Courtyard

Association

$ 1793 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7516 |

Address: 20000 E Country Club Dr # 706 Aventura FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33180
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2848014
Price: $ 785000
Property Size: 1,580 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Keller Williams Elite Properties
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
3
1,580 ft2
20000 E Country Club Dr # 906 Aventura FL,
Condominium
3
3
1,580 ft2
20000 E Country Club Dr # 206 Aventura FL,
Condominium
3
3
1,688 ft2
20000 E Country Club Dr # 1016 Aventura FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA