click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

20301 W Country Club Dr # PH-28 Aventura FL 33180

$ 410000
20301 W Country Club Dr # PH-28 Aventura FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Property Description

Enjoy panoramic views from the penthouse overlooking the golf course. This unit is a 2bed/2full baths 10 foot ceilings split floor plan. Unobstructed ocean and Sunny Isles Beach view from all three bedrooms. Covered parking, 24 hours security, heated pool, Jacuzzi, sauna and fitness center. Plenty of guest parking. Located in the heart of Aventura, 15 minute walk from Aventura mall, new impact sliding balcony doors, new Bosch AC unit. Motivated seller. Great investment opportunity. Current assessments paid by the seller. Call or text the agent for showings.

Interior Features

Elevator

Split Bedroom

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

On Golf Course

Open Balcony

Association

$ 969 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3955 |

Address: 20301 W Country Club Dr # PH-28 Aventura FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33180
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2873455
Price: $ 410000
Property Size: 1,157 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Klein Morgan Realty LLC
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,138 ft2
20301 W COUNTRY CLUB DR # 1922 Aventura FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,238 ft2
20301 W Country Club Dr # 1030 Aventura FL,
Condominium
1
1
913 ft2
20379 W Country Club Dr # 1537 Aventura FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA