click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

20431 SW 93rd Ave # Cutler Bay FL 33189

$ 520000
20431 SW 93rd Ave # Cutler Bay FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 28, 2024

Property Description

Experience the epitome of contemporary living with this exceptional property nestled in the serene locale of Cutler Bay. Boasting a spacious 4-bedroom, 2-bathroom layout, this residence exudes elegance and functionality. Entertain guests in style within the sophisticated formal living room or unwind in the inviting Florida entertaining family room, offering ample space for relaxation and social gatherings. Step outside to discover a generously sized backyard adorned with a flourishing mango tree, providing a picturesque setting for outdoor activities and al fresco dining. With the added benefit of no association fees! Schedule your viewing today to truly appreciate the allure of this remarkable home. HD Video Available. CALL US ANYTIME, WE PICK UP!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Family Room

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 5488 |

Address: 20431 SW 93rd Ave # Cutler Bay FL
State/County:
Zip: 33189
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2844104
Price: $ 520000
Property Size: 1,468 ft2
Property Lot Size: 4,420 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Real Estate Sales Force
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA