click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

20900 SW 376th St # Homestead FL 33034

$ 2999000
20900 SW 376th St # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 19, 2022
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 4,319 ft2

Property Description

Folios 308804000170,180,190,200,201 are being sold together. Very well-kept House in Florida City. Main house is a 4/21/2 with a large living room with access to the pool. guest house 2/2 with 1150 sf counter granite kitchen. Area for events with full Bathroom and Full Kitchen.
Great income producer corner lot with Longan and Mamey Trees .

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Cottage

Recreation Room

Storage

Workshop

Exterior Features

Fruit Trees

Open Balcony

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 5506 |

Address: 20900 SW 376th St # Homestead FL
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 33034
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1792597
Price: $ 2999000
Property Size: 4,319 ft2
Property Lot Size: 337,154 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Calvet Realty Group, LLC.
Tue 03 Oct
Wed 04 Oct
Thu 05 Oct
Fri 06 Oct
Sat 07 Oct
Sun 08 Oct
Mon 09 Oct
Tue 10 Oct
Wed 11 Oct
Thu 12 Oct
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
15875 SW 280th St # Homestead FL,
Agent:

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA