click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2100 Park Ave # PH508 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 1495000
2100 Park Ave # PH508 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 8, 2022

Property Description

Oversized 2-bedroom 2-bath penthouse with a private 1,367-SF, roof-top terrace, situated on the 5th floor of Artecity condominium, boutique luxury building in South Beach located 2 blocks to the beach and Lincoln Road. This beautifully finished and sunlit unit features large living room with an open gourmet kitchen, high ceilings, both bedrooms with en-suite modern baths and large closets. Artecity is a unique development with exceptional design and finishes, 2 pools, gym, valet parking, game room, & beach service. Located in the Art Deco district of South Beach, this building is steps away to many options for shopping, dining, and nightlife in the Art Deco District, Collins Avenue, and Lincoln Road.

Interior Features

Split Bedroom

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 674 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 15432 |

Address: 2100 Park Ave # PH508 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1834078
Price: $ 1495000
Property Size: 1,585 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,585 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: BHHS EWM Realty
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
711 ft2
2100 Park Ave # 409 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
981 ft2
2100 Park Ave # 202 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA