click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2201 Collins Ave # 1113 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 1195000
2201 Collins Ave # 1113 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 18, 2022

Property Description

Oceanfront studio at the W offering the ultimate resort lifestyle. Amenities include 2 outdoor pools,bar and lounge
areas,full service concierge, 24 hr fitness center,business center, spa,roof top basket ball and tennis court. Walking
distance to the beaches, restaurants, night clubs, shopping, entertainment, Miami Convention Center and much
more.

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1481 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 12959 |

Address: 2201 Collins Ave # 1113 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1790459
Price: $ 1195000
Property Size: 493 ft2
Property Lot Size: 493 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Compass Florida, LLC.
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
1
1,026 ft2
2201 Collins Ave # 1415 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
836 ft2
2201 Collins Ave # 1109 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
574 ft2
2201 Collins Ave # 327 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA