click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2201 Collins Ave # 428 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 3900000
2201 Collins Ave # 428 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 13, 2021

Property Description

A beautiful and spacious 2 bed Oceanfront condo with the famous W Hotel service. Tropical palms and ocean views from this SE corner unit. Stylish finishes and furnishings by Yabu Pushelberg, turn-key. This is truly luxury resort-style living. Enjoy the private owner’s beach club, a fantastic pool with poolside service, Bliss Spa, sauna and steam, fitness facility, tennis, basket ball courts & business center. Two of Miami Beach’s favorite restaurants the Dutch and Mr Chow are on site along with great indoor and outdoor bars. The concierge team at the W is simply fantastic with an extensive list of services. The W is a few blocks from all of South Beach’s hot spots, restaurants, shops and Lincoln Road. The apartment can be placed in the hotel program or rented out privately when not in use.

Interior Features

Bar

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 42430 |

Address: 2201 Collins Ave # 428 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1064195
Price: $ 3900000
Property Size: 1,239 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,239 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: FACCIN Group Realty
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA