click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

227 NE 2nd St # 2508 Miami FL 33132

$ 419000
227 NE 2nd St # 2508 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024

Property Description

Welcome to your unique Downtown Miami Residence, located right in the middle of Miami’s bustling downtown area and just a stone’s throw away from Biscayne Bay: YOTELPAD Miami is the perfect place if you’re in search of a fantastic investment opportunity for short-term rentals or envisioning a stylish retreat of your own, while you explore the city and enjoy the sun. It’s super close to Kaseya Arena, Port of Miami – Cruise Port, Brickell City Centre, and lots more cool spots. You can hop on the Metromover right next to the hotel for free rides around Downtown/Brickell.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Other

Walk-In Closet(s)

Storage

Utility/Laundry In Garage

Exterior Features

Association

$ 650 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5088 |

Address: 227 NE 2nd St # 2508 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33132
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2857792
Price: $ 419000
Property Size: 393 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: United Realty Group Inc
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Condominium
1
386 ft2
227 NE 2nd St # 2107 Miami FL,
user image
Condominium
1
420 ft2
227 NE 2nd St # 1613 Miami FL,
user image
Condominium
1
1
599 ft2
227 NE 2nd St # 2502 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA