click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

227 NE 2nd St # 2901 Miami FL 33132

$ 505000
227 NE 2nd St # 2901 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024

Property Description

Discover the luxury condo YOTELPAD Miami in the heart of the city! Live and earn income by renting daily on Airbnb. Close to museums, theaters, concerts at the Kaseya Center, home of the Miami Heat, Bayfront Park, Port of Miami, Miami Beach, Marlins Stadium, train to Orlando, and more. Additionally, the building features a pool, work areas, bars, gym, jacuzzi, pet bathing area, and much more. Enjoy all that Miami has to offer at YOTELPAD Miami!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Open Balcony

Association

$ 718 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5702 |

Address: 227 NE 2nd St # 2901 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33132
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2858442
Price: $ 505000
Property Size: 455 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: DCH Real Estate
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
4
4
2,024 ft2
545 SW 11th St # 207 Miami FL,
Condominium
1
393 ft2
227 NE 2nd St # 2908 Miami FL,
Condominium
1
1
549 ft2
227 NE 2nd St # 3109 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA