click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

227 NE 2nd St # 2902 Miami FL 33132

$ 585000
227 NE 2nd St # 2902 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024

Property Description

This furnished 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom corner unit is ideally situated in the vibrant heart of downtown Miami. Boasting stainless steel appliances and modern furnishings, this chic residence offers both comfort and style. The building amenities include a stunning pool on the 15th floor with mesmerizing city views, an equipped gym for fitness enthusiasts, and an array of dining options including restaurants, bars, and lounges. Don’t miss out on the chance to own a piece of urban luxury in one of Miami’s most sought-after locations. Invest wisely and schedule your viewing today!

Interior Features

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 822 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 854 |

Address: 227 NE 2nd St # 2902 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33132
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2858168
Price: $ 585000
Property Size: 599 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: One World Properties
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
516 ft2
227 NE 2nd St # 2805 Miami FL,
Condominium
1
1
516 ft2
227 NE 2nd St # 2305 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA