click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

22752 SW 103rd Ct # Cutler Bay FL 33190

$ 739900
22752 SW 103rd Ct # Cutler Bay FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 27, 2024

Property Description

Amazing two-story property, this gorgeous home has 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms which are distributed as follows: 1 bedroom and a bathroom on the ground floor, 4 more bedrooms on the upper floor including an extra-large master bedroom with its bathroom. Exquisitely designed for your enjoyment, with an excellent location, just minutes from the turnpike and shopping centers, a spectacular and privileged view of the canal, which is navigable for jet skis and small boats with access to Black Point Marina. This property located in an exclusive area of Cutler Bay that does not have an association. Come, Show & Buy!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Cooking Island

Pantry

Split Bedroom

Vaulted Ceiling(s)

Walk-In Closet(s)

Family Room

Utility Room/Laundry

Exterior Features

Lighting

Room For Pool

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 8911 |

Address: 22752 SW 103rd Ct # Cutler Bay FL
State/County:
Zip: 33190
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2842113
Price: $ 739900
Property Size: 2,637 ft2
Property Lot Size: 5,543 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: One Stop Realty
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA