click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2301 Collins Ave # 407 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 2290000
2301 Collins Ave # 407 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 12, 2022

Property Description

Brand new remodeled luxurious unit, impeccably crafted and styled with Artefacto Furniture, sub-zero appliances, Ornare kitchen and wardrobe. This Roney Palace 2 Bed/2 Bath offers South ocean/pool views with a 270 sq. ft. balcony. The Roney shares the finest hotel amenities in South Beach with the 1 Hotel enjoying 3 pools, beach umbrella/chair & pool service, food, and beverage service, several top-rated on-site restaurants, valet parking, a new gym, and 600 ft of ocean frontage. Walk to Lincoln Road and the best of South Beach. A flexible leasing policy allows for 12 months, 30-day minimum, short term-long term rentals.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Cooking Island

Pantry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 2531 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 19122 |

Address: 2301 Collins Ave # 407 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1841841
Price: $ 2290000
Property Size: 1,230 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Blackbook Properties
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA