click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2301 Collins Ave # 609 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 2150000
2301 Collins Ave # 609 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 13, 2021

Property Description

DREAMY two bedroom Two Bathroom ONE OF A KIND UNIT IN THE RONEY PALACE for sale.
Remodeled and updated. STUNNING OCEAN VIEW all the way to South Point
Close to Lincoln road and all the other attractions South Beach has to offer. This Unit can be rented monthly. Water, 1x valet spot, internet and cable are included in the HOA. Use the 5 Star amenities of the 1 hotel. This includes 3 oceanfront pools, Jacuzzi, Beach Bar, Towel & beverage services, 24 hr security, valet parking. Get discount at the bars and restaurants on site with your access card. Anatomy gym is located in the Roney Palace.
Included 1hotel amenities. Located in the heart of south beach, surrounded by all shops and restaurants.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Association

$ 1829 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 21744 |

Address: 2301 Collins Ave # 609 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 851092
Price: $ 2150000
Property Size: 1,480 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,480 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: More Professional Group Corp
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
660 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 723 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
0 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 320/321 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
3
3
1,560 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 1523-24 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA